"Erik Reischl plays Liszt"

Franz Liszt (1811-1886)
Les cloches de Genève
(from: "Années de Pèlerinage, Première Année - Suisse")
Sample (0:52 min., 828 KB)
  Liszt/Verdi: Rigoletto (Concert Paraphrase)   Sample (1:03 min., 1.002 KB)
  Die Loreley    
  Dance of the Gnomes (Concert Etude)    
  Etude after Paganini No.3 in g sharp minor "La Campanella"   Sample (0:52 min., 822 KB)
  Sleepless, Question and Answer
(Nocturne after a poem by Toni Raab)
  Nuages gris    
  Sospiri !
(from: 5 Piano Pieces)
  Bagatelle without Tonality (Mephisto Waltz No.4)    
  Ballade No.2 in b minor   Sample (1:00 min. 958 KB)

Published 1997

Booklet text: Franz Liszts Piano works